Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Anime Consortium Japan (ACJ) announced on Tuesday that Daisuki will be streaming the Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron Blooded Orphans [G-Tekketsu] TV anime series for FREE! The series will be available in 242 countries and 13 languages including English and Tagalog (Filipino) subtitles.



The anime will start airing on October 4th, 2015 (SUNDAY) at 7:30 PM Japan Standard Time (JST) and 6:30 AM EDT worldwide (except in some areas of Japan).

GUNDAM: IRON BLOODED ORPHANS [AVAILABLE SUBTITLES]
  • ENGLISH
  • FRENCH
  • GERMAN
  • ITALIAN
  • RUSSIAN
  • EUROPEAN SPANISH
  • LATIN AMERICAN SPANISH
  • PORTUGUESE
  • INDONESIAN
  • MALAY
  • TAGALOG [FILIPINO]
  • SIMPLIFIED CHINESE
  • KOREAN
ACJ also added that they will be adding all the 26 episodes of Gundam: Reconguista in G on Friday, October 2, 2015 at 8:00 PM EDT in Hulu service.


STORY [ANIME NEWS NETWORK]


"There was once a great conflict known as the "Calamity War." Roughly 300 years have passed since the end of this war.
The Earth Sphere had lost its previous governing structure, and a new world was created under new systems of government. While a temporary peace had arrived, the seeds of a new conflict were being sown in the Mars Sphere, far away from Earth.
Our hero, a boy named Mikazuki Augus, belongs to a private security company called Chryse Guard Security (CGS). The company accepts a mission to escort Kudelia Aina Bernstein, a girl who seeks to liberate the Martian city of Chryse from the rule of one of Earth's major powers. However, the military organization Gjallarhorn attacks CGS in order to nip this rebellion in the bud. CGS begins an evacuation, using Mikazuki and the other children as decoys.
Orga Itsuka, the leader of the boys, decides to take this opportunity to rise up in revolt and launch a coup d'état against the adults who have been oppressing them. He gives Mikazuki the task of repulsing Gjallarhorn, and Mikazuki enters battle using the Gundam Barbatos, a mobile suit from the Calamity War era which has been serving as CGS's power source.


Streaming Schedules
Sunday, October 4th
9:30 PM Sydney
7:30 PM Tokyo/Seoul
6:30 PM Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore/Manila
11:30 AM London (10:30 beginning 1/11)
7:30 AM New York (6:30 beginning 11/1)
4:30 AM Los Angeles (3:30 beginning 11/1)
DAISUKIWorldwide excluding Japan and certain other regions
GUNDAM.Info
HuluAmerica
WakanimFrench- and Italian-speaking regions
youkuChina
tudou
Sunday, October 4th
Midnight Tokyo
10:00 PM Bangkok
DEX CHANNELThailand
Friday, October 9th
Midnight Tokyo
11:00 PM Taipei
My CartoonTaiwan
Sunday, October 11th
7:30 PM Sydney
5:30 PM Tokyo
4:30 PM Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore/Manila
9:30 AM London (8:30 beginning 1/11)
5:30 AM New York (4:30 beginning 11/1)
2:30 AM Los Angeles (1:30 beginning 11/1)
CrunchyrollAmerica / Canada / Central and South America / Oceania / UK and Ireland / Scandinavia / Holland / other European territories / South Africa / the Middle East
FUNimationAmerica / Canada / Central and South America
AnimeLabAustralia / New Zealand
VVVVIDItaly
Broadcast
Sunday, October 4th
7:30 PM Tokyo
6:30 PM Taipei
My Kids TVTaiwan
Tuesday, October 6th
11:00 PM Tokyo/Seoul
AniplusSouth Korea

* Services and channels subject to change.
* Streaming and broadcast times subject to change.
* In cases of conversion error or summer time changes, JST listings are accurate.

SOURCE: ANIME NEWS NETWORK  / GUNDAM.INFO

0 comments:

Post a Comment